Grade R
Grades 1-3 (GET)
Grades 9-12 (FET)
Bubblegum and CAPS
 
 
Dylan Green
CEO
dylan.green@bubblegum.co.za
(021) 300-3301
  Cape Town
Justin Warren
Executive Assistant
justin.warren@bubblegum.co.za
(021) 300-3301
  Cape Town
Mel Combrinck
Art Director
mel.combrinck@bubblegum.co.za
(021) 300-3303
  Cape Town
Tauhier Downes
Accounts
tauhier.downes@bubblegum.co.za
(021) 300-3304
  Cape Town
Sean Rogers
Head of Production
sean.rogers@bubblegum.co.za
(021) 300-3300
  Cape Town
Lance Petersen
Producer
lance.petersen@bubblegum.co.za
(021) 300-3301
  Johannesburg
Rozie Gorvalla
Production Manager
rozie.gorvalla@bubblegum.co.za
(021) 300-3305
Sam Wilson
Head Writer
sam.wilson@bubblegum.co.za
(021) 300-3305
  Cape Town